Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Aaron Bush

7/7/20

I came to Sanders Jewelers knowing absolutely nothing about engagement rings or diamonds, but Andrea and Rick made the process nearly effortless! Andrea sat down with me and reviewed all there is to know about diamonds and was able to keep it stress free. She then helped me pick out the most beautiful diamond possible at a great value.

Rick then went above and beyond to create a custom ring design that included engraving morse code into the cathedral arches of the ring with the use of a 3D printer (!)

If all that weren't impressive enough, they also managed to complete this while communicating with me remotely as I lived in Washington D.C. for the majority of the process.

Ultimately, if you are looking for top notch customer service and breath taking custom jewelry then you've found the right place!


Teresa K.

2/15/20

Rick, I can't thank you enough for the BEAUTIFUL job you did on my ring! It is stunning! I can't stop looking at it. So very happy with the outcome. THANK YOU!

angie chesser

1/13/20

Rick & Andrea are Awesome!! Rick took our vision of a Claddagh wedding band set (his & hers) and turned it into a one of a kind Magical Reality! Andrea is the best at keeping you updated on Rick's progress & with helping find what You want even before you know you do! (I will be back with more projects for Rick asap Lol) You couldn't ask for better service or quality in a custom jeweler and they really do treat you like friends instead of "customers". Thanks again Rick & Andrea for helping make our dreams come true!🥰

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Abby Class

May 6, 2020

We have been incredibly pleased with everything from Sanders. The staff are very friendly and have always made us feel like valued customers from remembering our kids names to what types of jewelry I like to know what to show me. The quality of their products and attention to detail is also exceptional. They did a fantastic job creating a custom piece for me that has my daughters’ birthstones in it and got it done in a timely manner. We have been very pleased with them and will continue to use them for our jewelry purchases. Thanks Sanders!

K

September 28, 2019

My fiancé had Rick make a custom engagement ring, and I couldn’t imagine a more perfect ring. It’s even more special because it’s truly one of a kind. Forget Tiffany’s. Sanders all the way. Edit: just when I thought Sanders couldn’t get any better, Rick made a beautiful custom wedding band to go with the engagement ring. The set is a work of art!

Max Jacobson

April 6, 2020

Rick, Andrea and the whole team at Sanders did an outstanding job helping me get my engagement ring! They were extremely knowledgeable and helpful from the first time that I walked into the store. They helped me pick the perfect diamond and setting, which I never could have done by myself or online. In addition, I thought the pricing was extremely fair and came with fantastic service the whole way. Thank you Rick & Andrea for making me the perfect engagement ring!!! We will definitely be back for wedding bands!

Molly Jones

April 3, 2020

Rick and his team have been wonderful in working with me to create my dream wedding ring. I was able to pick out my own diamond and from there we designed the ring to my particular specifications. It turned out beautifully and it exceeded my expectations! They are awesome! Thanks so much to Rick and his team at Sanders Jewelers! :-)

Patricia Jenkins

April 6, 2018

Rick Sanders worked closely with my husband to design the most stunning engagement ring EVER! We are both so pleased with the final result. The detail and craftsmanship are beyond what he / we expected. Rick and his staff were so personable and went above and beyond throughout the entire process (even working overtime, I hear). If you are looking for an amazing, trustworthy and talented jeweler than be sure to shop at Sanders Jewelers! You won't be disappointed!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Charlene C.

12/30/16

I went in shopping for a gift. The owner cleaned my rings and came out and said that the prongs were brittle on one ring and the other had needed some...READ MORE

Chelsey C.

12/03/16

Can't say enough good things about Rick and his wife. Six years after purchasing my engagement ring and wedding bands from Sanders we are still getting...READ MORE

Rafferty B.

08/03/14

Great selection of wedding rings, and we couldn't have asked for better service. My wife and I purchased custom-made titanium rings with a rose-gold inlay...READ MORE

LOADING...